clover's nook

a welcoming place for every fellow c-novel lover …

Erza continues translation of Three Marriages!

3 Comments

Hi dear readers! I’ve got another great news to share. Erza picks up the translation of Three Marriages. Fans of Long Er and Ju Mu Er, let’s all head over to her blog and show our support and appreciation. ♥

Advertisements

3 thoughts on “Erza continues translation of Three Marriages!

  1. Thank you so much!! 😘😘😘

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: Erza continues translation of Three Marriages! | AnimeWallpaperHD

  3. thanks for the post!! Glad to know you are still around! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s